Twelve Steps and Teshuvah High Holidays

The Jewish Collaborative of Orange County and Our Jewish Recovery 
invite you to a Celebration of Renewal and Serenity in the Jewish Year 5781.

Programs, learning sessions and spiritual services begin during Elul, run through Yom Kippur, and are designed to infuse the themes and prayers of the High Holy Days with Twelve-Step awareness and wisdom.  An AWE-SOME experience!

Meet our Twelve Steps and Teshuvah Clergy team here.

EREV ROSH HASHANA

Friday, September 18
Erev Rosh Hashana program 4:00-5:00pm PDT | 7:00-8:00pm EDT

ROSH HASHANAH

Saturday, September 19
Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Service  8:00-10:00am PDT |11:00am-1:00pm EDT

Saturday, September 19
Twelve Steps & Torah  2:00-3:30pm PDT | 5:00-6:30pm EDT
This special session will be devoted to the liturgical poem, Una Taneh Tokef

Sunday, September 20 – Rosh Hashanah Day 2
Rosh Hashanah Service
8:00-10:00 am PDT | 11:00am-1:00pm EDT

Shofar Service 10:15am PDT |1:15pm EDT
For JCoOC & Recovery communities

Tashlich Service 2:00pm PDT | 5:00pm EDT
For JCoOC & Recovery communities

PRE YOM KIPPUR

Tuesday, September 22 4:00pm PDT | 7:00pm EDT

Streamed live at bit.do/stoop-ofsubstance

dfgsdfgsdfg

asdfasdf

Saturday, September 26 2:00-3:30pm PDT | 5:00-6:30pm EDT
Twelve Steps & Torah
This special session will be devoted to the text of Kol Nidre.

LKHLKJBLKJ<M

EREV YOM KIPPUR

Sunday, September 27 3 -5:00pm PDT | 6-8:00pm EDT
Kol Nidre and Yom Kippur Ma’ariv

YOM KIPPUR

Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur

Shacharit, Torah and Musaf 8:00am – 11:00am PDT | 11:00am – 2:00pm EDT

Twelve Step Meeting 2:00pm PDT | 5:00pm EDT

Ne’ilah 3:30pm PDT | 6:30pm EDT

%d bloggers like this: